$597.00 USD

Every year

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you? Sign in

Sign in
Zfc7uh4dsxquoh3qxm2o product layout

Academy Annual Plan

[What You're Getting Today]

Academy Access

Get instant access to my all lessons on Facebook ads, Instagram ads, Google Tag Manager, Google Analytics and more! Build an entirely automated funnel to generate qualified leads on autopilot. Includes retargeting, digital infrastructure, traffic strategies, audience segmentation and finding the data you need to scale winning campaigns. 


Two Monthly 60-Minute LIVE Q&A Sessions

I will a host live Q&A calls with Hacktics members TWICE a month where you can ask questions about your Facebook ad campaigns and I will audit your ads to help ensure your success. This is the best opportunity to get personalized training from me directly. 


Private Premium Facebook Group

You'll get exclusive access to content that isn't shared anywhere else. This includes LIVE interviews, LIVE Trainings, and other content I create. This group is only for Hacktics subscribers so you'll be surrounded by like-minded people who are hungry for success.


[Exclusive Bonuses]

Bonus #1: 7-Day Funnel Accelerator (Blueprint)

Bonus #2: Qualified Leads on Autopilot (Blueprint)

Bonus #3: Tracking & Conversions (Blueprint)

Bonus #4: Hacktics Toolkit

Bonus #5: UTM Tracking Architecture

Bonus #6: UTM Tracking Generators for Google Ads, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Custom Short links & More!

 

JWC Holdings, LLC Refund Policy

We provide a ton of value and invest a lot of time into our students. Because of the huge time investment from our team and in fairness to students who are investing money in our courses, we have a strict cancel at anytime, no refund policy for all of our training products.

What does this mean for you?

Once you purchase a product and pay for it in it’s entirety, you get lifetime access and these products cannot be refunded. However, this does not apply to any of our subscription products like our Hacktics Academy. For our subscription products, you will have access for as long as you pay, if you have an unsettled balance owed, your access will be revoked. If you want to cancel a subscription product, you are allowed to do so at anytime (via Settings > Billing Info), unless specifically mentioned otherwise. However, you will not be refunded any prior payments that we made before the subscription was cancelled.